Citizens Police Review Board Minutes 06-04-2018

View the PDF version Google Docs PDF Viewer

       Citizen’s Police Review Board


Board Members Present:     Karla Betten, David Bukala, Quintan Cooley, Josie James,
                           Ruby Clark, William Muhammad

Board Members Absent:      Ruby Clark, (Excused)
                           William Muhammad, (Excused)
                           Ann Craig (Excused)
                           Carlos Florez, (Absent)
                           Elloise Hieftje, (Absent)

Staff Present:             Lisa Wright, Staff Liaison
                           Samantha Ferguson, Police-Community Coordinator

NOTE: Interim Police-Community Coordinator, Lisa Wright, left City of Muskegon
employment prior to minutes being completed.

Top of Page

Sign up for City of Muskegon Emails