Citizens Police Review Board Minutes 03-03-2014

View the PDF version Google Docs PDF Viewer

        Citizen’s Police Review Board


Board Members Present:                      Minister William C. Muhammad,
                                            Quintan Cooley, Ann Craig,
                                            Nicholas Archer, David Bukala
                                            Ruby Clark, Eloise Heiftje

Board Members Absent:                       Carlos Florez, , (Excused)
                                            Connie Navarro, (Excused)

Staff Present:                              Denny Powers, Staff Liaison

Chairperson William Muhammad called the meeting to order at 6:37 p.m.

Chairperson Muhammad asked if everyone had a chance to read the previous meeting
minutes and if there were any corrections or additions. It was motioned, supported and
passed to approve the minutes as presented.

Old Business

New Business

Mr. Bukala shared some information on an article he had read. He noted that he would
copy it for the board members.

Public Participation


The meeting was adjourned at 6:47 p.m.

The next meeting is April 7, 2014 at 6:30 p.m. in room 103 of Muskegon City Hall.

Respectfully submitted,
Denny Powers
Denny Powers, Staff Liaison to the CPRB

Top of Page

Sign up for City of Muskegon Emails