Citizens Police Review Board Minutes 05-06-2013

View the PDF version Google Docs PDF Viewer

        Citizen’s Police Review Board


Board Members Present:                      Minister William C. Muhammad,
                                            Ann Craig, David Bukala, Carlos Florez,
                                            Ruby Clark, Connie Navarro,
                                            Nicholas Archer

Board Members Absent:                       Quintan Cooley, Excused

Staff Present:                              Denny Powers, Staff Liaison

Chairperson William Muhammad called the meeting to order at 6:31 p.m.

Chairperson Muhammad asked if everyone had a chance to read the previous meeting
minutes and if there were any corrections or additions. It was motioned, supported and
passed to approve the minutes as presented.

Old Business

New Business

It was motioned by Ms. Ann Craig that the July Meeting be cancelled in the absence of an
appeal in which case it would be scheduled for the week following the normal meeting

The motion was supported and passed by the unanimous consent of those present.

Public Participation


The meeting was adjourned at 6:49 p.m.

The next meeting is June 3, 2013 at 6:30 p.m. in room 103 of Muskegon City Hall.

Respectfully submitted,
Denny Powers
Denny Powers, Staff Liaison to the CPRB

Top of Page