Citizens Police Review Board Minutes 03-04-2013

View the PDF version Google Docs PDF Viewer

        Citizen’s Police Review Board

Board Members Present:                      Minister William C. Muhammad,
                                            Ann Craig, David Bukala, Carlos Florez,
                                            Ruby Clark

Board Members Absent:                       Connie Navarro, Excused
                                            Quintan Cooley
                                            Nicholas Archer

Staff Present:                              Denny Powers, Staff Liaison

Chairperson William Muhammad called the meeting to order at 6:44 p.m.

Chairperson Muhammad asked if everyone had a chance to read the previous meeting
minutes and if there were any corrections or additions. It was motioned, supported and
passed to approve the minutes as presented.

Old Business

New Business

Copies of the one new complaint that come in since the previous meeting were handed

There was no other new business.

Public Participation


The meeting was adjourned at 6:47 p.m.

The next meeting is April 1, 2013 at 6:30 p.m. in room 103 of Muskegon City Hall.

Respectfully submitted,
Denny Powers
Denny Powers, Staff Liaison to the CPRB

Top of Page